Thursday 21st September 2017

Announcement

: Our latest school policies are now available for download... read more

School  »  School Calendar

School Calendar 2017 – 2018

 
Holiday Schools Close Schools Open
Summer   Monday 4 September 2017
Autumn mid-term Friday 20 October 2017 Monday 30 October 2017
Christmas Friday 22 December 2017 Monday 8 January 2018
Spring mid-term Friday 9 February 2018 Monday 19 February 2018
Easter Thursday 29 March 2018 Monday 16 April 2018
May Bank Holiday Friday 4 May 2018 Tuesday 8 May 2018
Summer mid-term Friday 25 May 2018 Monday 4 June 2018
Summer break Friday 20 July 2018  
 
INSET DAYS: 
Monday 4th September 2017
Tuesday 5th September 2017
Friday 25th May 2018
Monday 23rd July 2018
Tuesday 24th July 2018
 
All 5 days are yet to be set
 
 
Terms will be as follows:
Autumn 75 days
Spring 54 days
Summer 66 days
Total 195 days
 
Bank Holidays include:
Christmas 26 & 27 December 2018
New Years Day (bank holiday) 1 January 2018
Good Friday 30 March 2018
Easter Monday 2 April 2018
May Day 7 May 2018
Spring Bank 28 May 2018
August 27 August 2018