Thursday 27th July 2017


: Our latest school policies are now available for download... read more

School  »  Members Of Staff

Miss A Gilpin Miss K Woodcock
Headteacher Deputy Head, Class 2 Teacher
Mrs F Brown Miss E Wallbank
Foundation Teacher Class 1 Class Teacher
Mrs E Wright Mr J Bretherick
Class 3 Teacher Class 4 Class Teacher
Miss L Welburn Mrs M Steele
Class 5 Teacher Part-time Teacher
 Mrs M Burr Mrs H Widnall
Music Teacher Teaching Assistant, SEN Support & Lunchtime Assistant
Mrs L O’Reilly Mrs Carrington
Teaching Assistant, & Lunchtime Assistant Higher Level Teaching Assistant (HTLA) and Lunchtime Assistant
Mrs L Pendleton Mrs A Ballantyne
Teaching Assistant Teaching Assistant
Mrs O Bracewell Mrs R O’Neill
Senior Administrator Admin Assistant
Mrs S. Greaves  
Admin Assistant